2024-2025 School Year Officers

President:	David Scott (3)*
*2yr term waived for one year at 4/22/24 reorg meeting	

Vice President: Lori Machmueller (1)

Board Clerk: Tom Stellmacher (1)

Board Treasurer: Denise Martinez (1)

Board members Machmueller, Stellmacher, and Martinez are eligible for re-election to their 2024-2025 offices.